Note : Achariya Tech. doesn't accept any cash payments.

Get In Touch

Reach out to us & we will respond as soon as we can.

OWBOYRS

Corporate Office

Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 107, Shiv Vihar AB ,Near Maharani Bagh Palace, Lalarpura Gandhi Path (West) ,Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur- 302021 (Raj.) INDIA

Reg. Office

Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 49, Shri Bala Ji Market, Near Blessings Banquet, Kamari Road, Hisar - 125001(HR)- INDIA

Call us at

+91 890-190-3333

+91 903-404-0243

+91 958-788-7702

Email Address

info@achariyagroup.com
manager@achariyagroup.com

Projects Manager & Technical Team Phone Numbers :

Project Name Project Manager Technical Support Team
E-Mitra Mrs. Parmila - 9587887704 9587887748
7230003320
9034040242
9587887707
9587887876
7230003311
Bank of Baroda (BOB) Mrs Pooja - 7230003306 9587887706
9587887773
9587895958
Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank (BRKGB) Miss Pinki - 9587887755 9587887771
9587887860
9587887834
Rajasthan Marudra Gramin Bank (RMGB) Mr. Ateendra - 9587887651 9587887772
9587887752
Bank Of India (BOI) Indra Kumar - 9587887789 7300042955
Central Bank Of India (CBI) Indra Kumar - 9587887789 9587887781
RKCL Miss Vaibhavi - 7230003324 9587887775
9587887161

District Co-Ordinators Contact Details

Sr.No. District Name PhNo Email Id Address
1 Ajmer Mr. Vishal Dev Gaur 9587887708 Ajmer@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Police Line, Naya Bara, Opp. Basant Vihar Colony, Ajmer- 305001 (Raj.)
2 Alwar Mr. Raj Kumar 9587887709 Alwar@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 532,Front Of Ramgopal Khanna School, Lajpat Nagar Scheme No.2 - Alwar- 301001 (Raj.)
3 Banswara Mr. Vikesh Jain 9587887710 Banswara@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,Banswara -327001 (Raj.)
4 Baran Mr. Rajesh Suman 9587887711 Baran@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Shop No.- 7, Namdev Bhawan, Charighat Road Near Amber Circle ,Baran - 325205 (Raj.)
5 Barmer Mr. Moulabaksh Khan 9587887712 Barmer@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Opp. PG Collage , Malinath ShiKshan Sansthan, Shop N. -1 Sindhary Choraya ,Barmer - 344001 (Raj.)
6 Bharatpur Mr. Vikram Singh 9587887713 Bharatpur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,C-Block Ward No.-15, Near Kalsi Hospital , Indra Nagar, Bharatpur -321001 (Raj)
7 Bhilwara Mr. Jagdish Ladha 9587887714 Bhilwara@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 3-M-7, Bapunagar ,Bhilwara -311001 (Raj.)
8 Bikaner Mr. Sajjan Singh 9587887715 Bikaner@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Government Press Road ,Court Parishar ,Bikaner -334001 (Raj.)
9 Bundi Mr. Ramges Saini 9587887716 Bundi@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Nainwa Road, Matunda Choraha, Bundi - 323001 (Raj.)
10 Chittorgarh Mr. Nana Goswami 9587887717 Chittorgarh@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., C-29 Meera Market , Near HDFC Bank ,Chittoragarh -312001 (Raj. )
11 Churu Mr. Sourabh 9587887718 Churu@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 1st Floor, Priya Printing Press, Near Eye Hospital, Sainik Basti, Churu -331001 (Raj.)
12 Dausa Mr. Dinesh Gurjar 9587887719 Dausa@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Ward No.- 04 , Bandikui ,Gudha Katla Road , Near Nand Goan Gate, Dausa - 303313 ( Raj.)
13 Dholpur Mr. Gourav 9587887720 Dholpur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Avanti Bai Colony ,Ward No.- 46, Below RajaKhera By Pass Road , Distt.- Dholpur - 328001 (Raj.)
14 Dungarpur Mr. Vinod Parmar 9587887721 Dungarpur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Shop No.-7,New Sabji Mandi , Dungarpur - 314001 (Raj.)
15 Hanumangarh Mr. Vikas Kumar 9587887723 Hanumangarh@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Ward No. 50, Near Chuna Fatak, Behind Kamra Tent House, Hanumangarh Jn.- 335512 (Raj.)
16 Jaipur Mr. Rishabh Khatri 9587887724 Jaipur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , #107, Shiv Vihar AB, Near Maharani Bagh Palace, Lalarpura, Gandhi Path (West), Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur - 302021 (Raj.)
17 Jaisalmer Mr. Nepal Singh 9587887725 Jaisalmer@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Dr. Kanhaiya Lal Achalvanshi Colony, Dedansar Road, Jaisalmer-345001 (Raj.)
18 Jalore Mr. Sudarshan Singh 9587887726 Jalore@achariyagroupcom Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Kalka Colony , Bhinmal Bypass Road , Jalore - 343001 (Raj.)
19 Jhalawar Mr. Durgesh Kumar 9587887727 Jhalawar@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., B-36, Shop No.-3 Near Khel Sankul Javahar Colony - Jhalawar - 326001 (Raj.)
20 Jhunjhunu Mr. Pawan Kumar 9587887728 Jhunjhunu@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Rahar Bhawan ,Near Kendriya Vidyalaya ,Churu Road ,Jhunjhunu - 333001 (Raj.)
21 Jodhpur Mr. Kamlesh 9587887729 Jodhpur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Ujawal Niwas, Paota B Road Opp. Labour Office , Poata, Jodhpur – 342001 (Raj.)
22 Karauli Mr. Rajesh Saini 9587887730 Karauli@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Radha Rani Market , In Front Of ParshuRam Vatika Hindaun City ,Karauli - 322230 ( Raj.)
23 Kota Mr. Anil Kumawat 9587887731 Kota@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Plot No.- 2, Opposite Petrol Pump Jawahar Nagar ,Main Road , Kota - 324005 (Raj.)
24 Nagaur Mr. Ram Prakash 9587887732 9587887792 Nagaur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Shop-9 ,Hari Om Market , Didwana Road , Nagaur - 341001 (Raj.)
25 Pali Mr. Rakesh Kumar 9587887733 Pali@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,Vinayak Complax, Opp RMGB Bank, Pratap Bazar Rani, Pali - 306115 (Raj.)
26 Pratapgarh Mr. Hitesh Rathor 9587887734 Pratapgarh@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,Lohar Gali ,In Front Of Govt. School ,Pratapgarh - 313605 (Raj.)
27 Rajasamand Mr. Jitendra Ladha 9587887735 Rajasamand@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,100 Feet Road, Near Zila Parishad, Rajsamand - 313324 (Raj.)
28 Sawai Madhopur Mr. Ramsahay Saini 9587887736 Swaimadhopur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Shop No.- 4 ,1st Floor _Shiv Mandir Main Gate Building , Bazriya ,Sawai Madhopur - 322001 (Raj.)
29 Sikar Mr. Ashok Kumar Dhaka 9587887737 Sikar@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Shop No.-111,First Floor Ganga Gaurav Tower,Rani Sati Road,Near New Nagar Parishad,Sikar -332001 (Raj.)
30 Sirohi Mr. Ujjawal Tiwari 9587887738 Sirohi@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Rupava Bus Stand,Main Road, Kailashnagar, Sirohi - 307801 (Raj.)
31 Sri Ganganagar Mr. Sandeep Kumar 9587887722 sriganganagar@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., City Hospital C Block near Meera Chowk ,Sri Ganganagar -335001 (Raj.)
32 Tonk Mr. Ram Avtar Saini 9587887739 Tonk@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd.,Malipura House ,Near Rajiv Gandhi Law College , Modi Ki Chowki ,Tonk -304001 (Raj.)
33 Udaipur Mr. Hemant Acharya 9587887740 Udaipur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 98- B, Dore Nagar ,Sector-3 ,Hiran Magri ,Sevaasharam Chouraha,Udaipur -313001 (Raj.)
Top