Note : Achariya Technologies doesn't accept any cash payments.

Get In Touch

Reach out to us & we will respond as soon as we can.

CPYGPJN

Head Office

Achariya Technologies Private Limited #107, Shiv Vihar AB, Near Maharani Bagh Palace, Lalarpura, Gandhi Path (West), Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021

Call us at

+91 890-190-3333

+91 903-404-0243

+91 958-788-7702

Email Address

info@achariyagroup.com
manager@achariyagroup.com

District Co-Ordinators Contact Details

Sr.No. District Name PhNo Email Id Address
1 Ajmer Mr. Vishal Dev Gaur 9587887708 Ajmer@achariyagroup.com Alpha Computer & Graphics, Police Line, Naya Bara, Opp. Basant Vihar Colony, Ajmer- 305001 (Raj.)
2 Alwar Mr. Raj Kumar 9587887709 Alwar@achariyagroup.com 532,Front Of Ramgopal Khanna School, Lajpat Nagar Scheme No.2 - Alwar- 301001 (Raj.)
3 Banswara Mr. Vikesh Jain 9587887710 Banswara@achariyagroup.com College Road, Near Bharat Gas Office, Banswara -327001 (Raj.)
4 Baran Mr. Rajesh Suman 9587887711 Baran@achariyagroup.com Khajurpura Chouraha Jhalawar Road, Baran - 325205 (Raj.)
5 Barmer Mr. Moulabaksh Khan 9587887712 Barmer@achariyagroup.com Opp. PG Collage , Malinath ShiKshan Sansthan, Shop N. -1 Sindhary Choraya ,Barmer - 344001 (Raj.)
6 Bharatpur Mr. Vikram Singh 9587887713 Bharatpur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. ,Ground Floor , Education Hub Library Building , Near jain Mandir Sewar Road , Bharatpur -321001 (Raj)
7 Bhilwara Mr. Jagdish Ladha 9587887714 Bhilwara@achariyagroup.com Vinay Computers 3-M-7, Bapunagar ,Bhilwara -311001 (Raj.)
8 Bikaner Mr. Sajjan Singh 9587887715 Bikaner@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Near MS Collage Behind Police Line ,Bikaner -334001 (Raj.)
9 Bundi Mr. Anil Saini 9587887716 Bundi@achariyagroup.com Nainwa Road, Matunda Choraha, Bundi - 323001 (Raj.)
10 Chittorgarh Mr. Ram Lal Yadav 9587887717 Chittorgarh@achariyagroup.com 11 LBS Market Near , PNB Fort Road ,Chittoragarh - 312001 (Raj. )
11 Churu Mr. Sourabh 9587887718 Churu@achariyagroup.com 1st Floor, Priya Printing Press, Near Eye Hospital, Sainik Basti, Churu -331001 (Raj.)
12 Dausa Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sain 9587887719 Dausa@achariyagroup.com Plot no.-02, Vinayak Vihar, Near Dholi Gumti Fatak, Bandikui, Tehsil - Baswa, Dausa - 303313 ( Raj.)
13 Dholpur Mr. Gourav 9587887720 Dholpur@achariyagroup.com Avanti Bai Colony ,Ward No.- 46, Below RajaKhera By Pass Road , Distt.- Dholpur - 328001 (Raj.)
14 Dungarpur Mr. Satyapal singh 9587887721 Dungarpur@achariyagroup.com H.No.- 04, Green Park Colony, New Hospital Road, Dungarpur - 314001 (Raj.)
15 Hanumangarh Mr. Vikas Kumar 9587887723 Hanumangarh@achariyagroup.com Ward No. 50, Near Chuna Fatak, Behind Kamra Tent House, Hanumangarh Jn. (Raj.) 335512
16 Jaipur Mr. Madan Gurjar 9587887724 Jaipur@achariyagroup.com #107, Shiv Vihar AB, Near Maharani Bagh Palace, Lalarpura, Gandhi Path (West), Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur - 302021 (Raj.)
17 Jaisalmer Mr. Nepal Singh 9587887725 Jaisalmer@achariyagroup.com Dr. Kanhaiya Lal Achalvanshi Colony, Dedansar Road, Jaisalmer-345001 (Raj.)
18 Jalore Mr. Sudarshan Singh 9587887726 Jalore@achariyagroupcom Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Kalka Colony , Bhinmal Bypass Road , Jalore - 343001 (Raj.)
19 Jhalawar Mr. Durgesh Kumar 9587887727 Jhalawar@achariyagroup.com B-36, Shop No.-3 Near Khel Sankul Javahar Colony - Jhalawar - 326001 (Raj.)
20 Jhunjhunu Mr. Shiv Karan Chhaparwal 9587887728 Jhunjhunu@achariyagroup.com Near Bank Of Baroda - 03 Peeru Singh Circle,Jhunjhunu - 333001 (Raj.)
21 Jodhpur Mr. Kamlesh 9587887729 Jodhpur@achariyagroup.com Mahadev e-Mitra Ujawal Niwas, Paota B Road Opp. Labour Office , Poata, Jodhpur – 342001 (Raj.)
22 Karauli Mr. Rajesh Saini 9587887730 Karauli@achariyagroup.com Shyam Computer Center Radha Rani Market , Karauli - 322230 ( Raj.)
23 Kota Mr. Anil Kumawat 9587887731 Kota@achariyagroup.com Shop No.-1, 2nd Floor, Vip Complex, Main Road, Dadabari, kota - 324009 (Raj.)
24 Nagaur Mr. Ashok Kumar 9587887732 9587887792 Nagaur@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Near Honda Showroom ,Didwana Road , Nagaur - 341001 (Raj.)
25 Pali Mr. Rakesh Kumar 9587887733 Pali@achariyagroup.com Vinayak Complax, Opp RMGB Bank, Pratap Bazar Rani, Pali - 306115 (Raj.)
26 Pratapgarh Mr. Rohan Nagori 9587887734 Pratapgarh@achariyagroup.com In Front Of Mahaveer Jain Mandir, Bus Stand Dhariyawad ,Pratapgarh - 313605 (Raj.)
27 Rajasamand Mr. Jitendra Ladha 9587887735 Rajasamand@achariyagroup.com Vinay Computers, 100 Feet Road, Near Zila Parishad, Rajsamand - 313324 (Raj.)
28 Sawai Madhopur Mr. Ramsahay Saini 9587887736 Swaimadhopur@achariyagroup.com Shop No.- 4 ,1st Floor _Shiv Mandir Main Gate Building , Bazriya ,Sawai Madhopur - 322001 (Raj.)
29 Sikar Mr. Sachin Kumar Choudhary 9587887737 Sikar@achariyagroup.com Shop No. 3, Tamanna Complex Nawalgarh Road Near Khichad Hospital , Sikar -332001 (Raj.)
30 Sirohi Mr. Ujjawal Tiwari 9587887738 Sirohi@achariyagroup.com Achariya Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Near Bus Stand , Above Central Bank ,Sirohi - 307001 (Raj.)
31 Sri Ganganagar Dr. Virendra Choudhary 9587887722 sriganganagar@achariyagroup.com 587, Patel Nagar , Purani Abadi , Sri Ganganagar -335001 (Raj.)
32 Tonk Mr. Ram Avtar Saini 9587887739 Tonk@achariyagroup.com Malipura House , Near Rajiv Gnadhi Law College , Modi Ki Choki ,Tonk - 304001 (Raj.)
33 Udaipur Mr. Hemant Acharya 9587887740 Udaipur@achariyagroup.com 98, B, Dore Nagar ,Sector-3 ,Hiran Magri , Sevaasharam Chouraha , Udaipur -313001 (Raj.)

-: Connect with Us :-

Top